Shopping Village

Exhibitors

shopping village 1
shopping village 2

Exhibitor Description Website
A Touch of Silver Silver Equestrian Jewellery www.atouchofsilverjewellery.co.uk
Adele Louise Bridal Award winning Designer Wedding Gowns West Midlands in stock at Adele Louise Bridal Wedding Boutique, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. www.adelelouisebridal.co.uk
Alison’s Country Kitchen Vintage Tearoom www.alisonscountrykitchen.co.uk
Albion England British manufacturer of competition saddles, equestrian accessories, sporting goods and lifestyle products www.albionsaddlemakers.co.uk
Annabel Brocks Inspiring, contemporary fashion, accessories and leather bags www.annabelbrocks.com
Bags and Gladrags Quality ladies accessories at affordable prices This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Bentley With an unparalleled 95-year heritage, Bentley Motors creates powerful, handcrafted luxury cars at its factory in Crewe, England and the outstanding Bentley Manchester dealership in Knutsford www.manchester.bentleymotors.com
Bolesworth Estate Co A family owned estate over 6300 acres that has developed over the generations www.bolesworth.com
Boodles Bespoke and fine diamond jewellery www.boodles.com
Brooke Brooke is a global welfare charity helping working horses, donkeys and mules. www.thebrooke.org
Carr + Day + Martin Horse saddlery care products, founded in 1765 and holds the Royal Warrant to supply Her Majesty the Queen www.carrdaymartin.co.uk
Carl Scarpa Established since 1974, exquisite collection of ladies shoes, boots, bags and accessories! www.carlscarpa.com
Cashmere + Cotton Cheshire based, design led producers of 100% cashmere fashion knitwear + cotton shirts for style in the country www.cashmereandcotton.co.uk
Chatham Chatham is one of the UK’s leading footwear brands www.chatham.co.uk
Cheshire Equine Clinic Bringing new vetinary skills and experience to Mid Cheshire www.cheshireequineclinic.co.uk
Chillout Horsewear Ltd Fashion forward British Equestrian Brand www.chillouthorsewear.co.uk
Clarins    
Claudio Lugli Designer Shirts www.claudioluglishirts.com
Collier and Dobson Ltd Limited edition prints, original artwork and sculptures www.collierdobson.com
Cool Equestrian Equestrian clothing retailer, specialising in Pikeur, Eurostar, Kingsland and KEP www.coolequestrian.co.uk
Crofton + Hall Ltd Luxury British clothing and accessories offering a handpicked collection full of quintessential style www.croftonandhall.co.uk
Cross Plant Hire /Bootwash pro Bootwash Products www.crossplanthire.com
Dogs Trust Promoting ‘Sponsor a Dog’ Campaign www.dogstrust.org
Edgemere Leading saddlery + online retailer selling leading equestrian brands www.edgemere.co.uk
Espayo Equestrian High end equestrian brand delivering the latest fashion and accessories www.espayoequestrian.com
Eqclusive Ltd Equestrian Products for Horse + Rider www.eqclusive.com
Equerry Top quality feeds using the finest ingredients www.equerryhorsefeeds.com
Equine Apparel British Equestrian brand stocking leading equestrian clothing and safety products including Kentucky, www.equineapparel.co.uk
Equestrian Bookfair Ltd Equestrian books, DVDs, Cards, Country Toys and Gifts including Breyer www.equestrianbookfair.com
Equestrian Reflections Equestrian Arena Mirrors  
Forever Living Products Over 200 products for horse + rider made with organic aloe vera This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
For your eyes only Family business specialising in reading glasses and gifts www.foryoureyesonlyspecs.com
Gypsy Margaret Lee Palmistry Crystal Readings  
Hardy Etc Affordable equestrian clothing making cross country colours with a twist www.hardyetc.co.uk
Haygain Range of scientifically proven haysteamers and comfortstall, a new orthapedic, sealed flooring system www.haygain.co.uk
Helsby House Equestrian Offering horsecare products, horse and rider wear and a range of matchy matchy sets This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hi Form Equine    
HLB Equestrian Retailer of Freerein – stylish premium quality horsewear with an emphasis on matching sets www.hlbequestrian.co.uk
Horse and Rider Clobber Practical, stylish and glamorous equestrian wear www.horseandriderclobber.com
Hunters Gin A premium Cheshire Gin based on a 300 year old recipe www.huntersgin.com
Ifor Williams Trailers Ltd The leading trailer manufacturer in the UK www.ivt.co.uk
Joshua Jones UK Country, lifestyle clothing and accessories – DeNiro Boots www.joshuajones.co.uk
Joules Own brand clothing, footwear and accessories for men, women and children www.joules.com
Johnson Equestrian Affordable European Brands and Products This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Laland + Bo Bespoke equestrian and country themed jewellery, gifts and luxury tweed clothing www.lalandandbo.com
Lazy Jacks Clothing designed in Devon for the whole family! www.lazyjacks.co.uk
Lieven Hendrix European clothing/equipment supplier www.group-lh.be
The Loft Bringing London fashion to the country www.theloft-tisbury.com
Manor Equestrian Top Equestrian Brands at stable prices www.manorequestrian.co.uk
Nags Essentials Equestrian clothing, footwear and accessories www.nagsessentials.com
Noble Outfitters Technical, stylish and affordable equestrian clothing and equipment www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk
Owen Drew Vegan soy wax candles blended with essential oils and finest perfumes. All individually hand-poured on the Wirral. www.owendrewcandles.com
Perfect Tipple Aviva, pearl dust effect wine, sparkling gold bubbly, infused with 23 carat gold and Toffoc www.perfecttipple.com
Royal Air Force Recruitment stand with engagement activities as well as members of the RAF equestrian team www.raf.mod.uk/recruitment
Royal Equestrian Stockists of luxury equestrian brands and Equiline Saddlery www.royalequestrian.co.uk
Renapur Ltd Renapur leather care products, Eternal Skincare Products, Renasan/Natrasam First Aid Spray www.renapur.com
www.eternalskincare.com
Ruff and Tumble The ultimate dog drying coat – double thickness dog drying coats and mitts www.ruffandtumbledogcoats.com
Saracen Horse Feeds An innovative range of performance feeds and supplements www.saracenhorsefeeds.com
Sarah Lennon Art Original abstract equine art fill of vibrant, captivating colour www.sarahlennonart.com
Silver Steed Handmade jewellery as well as individual pieces of glass and silverware for the home or special gifts www.silversteed.co.uk
Stockshop Retailers of Wolseley clippers and accessories www.stockshop.co.uk
Theraplate TheraPlate is the Official Therapy Plate of the U.S. Equestrian, and for good reason. The patented TheraPlate is proven to counter the effects of chronic inflammation and many other issues in horses proven by years of scientific research www.theraplate.com
Toddlers 2 Kids Toddlers and Kids High Quality Clothing www.toddlers2kids.net
TUFFA Footwear Ltd Long and short leather riding boots, safety and country boots, chaps gaiters and gloves www.tuffaboots.com
Turner Groundscare Machinery Your local suppliers of ground care equipment and machinery www.turnersgroundcare.co.uk
Voltaire Design Hand made saddles for sport horses and the discerning rider www.voltairedesign.com
Wirral Tack Shop Quality products for horse and rider www.wirraltackshop.com
Wychanger Barton Premium brands featuring Ariat, Mark Todd, Woofwear, Gatehouse and Racesafe Body Protectors www.wychanger.com