Box office: 0844 8000 400

Shopping Village

Exhibitors

A Touch of Silver www.atouchofsilverjewellery.co.uk Silver equestrian jewellery
Alisons Country Kitchen www.alisonscountrykitchen.co.uk Vintage tearoom offering home made fayre, hot and cold drinks
Ali Valentine www.alivalentine.co.uk The home of chic luxurious fur garments and quality country accessories
Andrews Bowen www.andrewsbowen.co.uk Equine surface technology
Alruba www.alruba.com Manufacturers of equestrian surfaces, arena builders, stable mats, sports and play surfaces
ArcEquine www.arcequine.com Micro current technology that helps promote quick and speedy healing in horses
Tailored Equine Stables acjacksonltd.co.uk Tailored equine stables
Alice & Country www.aliceandcountry.co.uk Luxury country clothing combining the raditional British tweed style with catwalk fashion
British Dressage www.britishdressage.co.uk British Dressage is the organisation which oversees all affiliated dressage competitions and training in the United Kingdom
Back to Past Fudge   Traditional fudge. Seaonal and childrens confections
Fry's Teak www.frysteakgarden.co.uk High quality garden furniture
Bags and Gladrags www.bagsandgladrags.co.uk Ladies accessories - Fur, cashmere, scarves and wraps
Bettalife www.betalife.co.uk Pharmaquin joint complete highest specification joint supplement. 100% money back quarantee
Beauty Gate Ltd www.begate.co.uk Massager device, offering a free session with an option to purchase it
Boodles www.boodles.com Bespoke and fine diamond jewellery
Botanica International Ltd www.botnaica.ie Natural herbal creams, washes and sprays
British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk The UK's largest equestrian charity
Bolesworth Proms www.revival-productions.co.uk Bolesworth Proms and Classic Ibiza
Bolesworth Estate www.bolesworth.com A family owned estate over 6300 acres that has developed over the generations
Blinggitt   Sparkle from head to toe
Chatham www.chatham.co.uk Chatham is one of the UK's leading footwear brands
Checkpoint Isuzu www.checkpointcars.com The pickup professionals
Childeric Saddles www.childericsaddles.co.uk The Childeric range of jumping and dressage saddles and accessories
Claudio Lugli Sportswear www.claudioluglishirts.com Designer shirts
Classic Dressage www.classicdressage.com The dressage enthusiasts dream! All the best brands in clothing and equipment
Conwy Land Rover www.conwylandrovers.co.uk Land Rover Retailer
CWD Sellier www.cwdsellier.com High quality saddles
Carden Park Hotel www.cardenpark.co.uk Cheshire Country Estate located 10 minutes from Bolesworth.
Cool Equestrian www.coolequestrian.com Equestrian clothing retailer, specialising in Pikeur, Eurostar, Kingsland, Petrie and Kep
Coltsfoot Equestrian www.coltsfootequestrian.org Quality equestrian products, saddelery and riding wear
Cheshire Constabulary www.cheshire.police.uk Mobile Police Station and Wildlife Crime stand
Country Clobber Ltd www.countryclobberltd.co.uk Country inspired accessories
Country Frog www.countryfrog.uk Equestrian Boutique and Personal Shopping
Carl Scarpa www.carlscarpa.com Established since 1974. Exquisite collection of ladies shoes, boots, bags and accessories
Collier Dobson www.collierdobson.com Limited edition art work and bronze sculptures
Cheshire Oak Structures www.cheshireoakstructures.co.uk Design supply amd construction of premium quality oak framed structures
Click Heat www.clickheat.eu The original reusable instant heat pack
Classic Dressage www.classicdressage.com Specialist livery/training centre for the dressage enthusiasts
Cheshire Equine Clinic www.cheshireequineclinic.co.uk Bringing new vetinary skills and experience to Mid Cheshire
Drimee Ltd www.drimee.com The UK's no 1 selling horse solariums & rug dryers
The Dutch Flower Shop www.dutchflowershop.co.uk Liverpools online flourist with same day delivery
Delanns Jewels www.delannajewels.com Diamond jewellery. Ranging from one-off designs to estate pieces. Bronze & silver sculptures
Dogs Trust www.dogstrust.org Animal welfare charity and humane society, specialising in the well-being of dogs
Edgemere www.edgemere.co.uk Leading saddlery & online retailer selling leading equestrian brands
Espayo Equestrian www.espayoequestrian.com High end equestrian brand delivering the latest fashion and accessories
Eqclusive www.eqclusive.com Eqclusive brush packs, alan Davies pack, Sleekez Haas Brushes & Young Your Horse Cosmetic
Equerry www.equerry.com Top quality feeds made using the finest ingredients
Equine Hut www.equinehut.co.uk Extensive selection of leading brands at competitive prices
The Equinery www.equinery.co.uk Specialists in premium and bespoke brands for horse and rider
Equine Mania www.equinemania.co.uk Equipment for horse and rider
Equipride www.equinepride.co.uk Riding boots, Breeches, Bridles, Saddles, Head Collar, Browbands, Harness and Rugs
Equestrian Bookfair www.equestrianbookfair.com Specialist retailer of equestrian and country life themed products
Equestrian Reflections www.equestrianreflections.co.uk Equestrian mirros
Equitop Myoplast www.equitop-myoplast.co.uk Supplement that supports lean muscle growth
Falpro www.falpro.com High quality turnout & stable rugs and accessories
Feedmark www.feedmark.com High quality equine and cannie supplements
Forelock Books Ltd www.forelock-books.co.uk Equestrian family fiction chosen for you, by Forelock Books. All ages.
Forever Living www.suestratton.myforever.biz/store Aloe Vera products for horse and rider. Health and Nutrition.
Ford - Evans Halshaw www.evanshalshaw.com/ford UK's leading automotive retailer for Ford cars
For Your Eyes Only www.foryoureyesonlyspecs.co.uk Eyeglasses, eye glass frames and eyewear by brand name designers at discount prices
Harry Hall www.harryhall.com Join the Harry Hall 100 Club for 30% and free Public Liability insurance
Hedonist Bakery www.hedonistbakery.co.uk The finest handmade breads, patisserie and morning goods
Horse and Rider Clobber www.horseandriderclobber.co.uk Practical, stylish and glamerous equestrian wear
Horseware Ireland www.horseware.com Rugs and accessories from horses to small ponies
Inchs Saddlery www.inchs.com Equestrian brand specialists suitable for all riders
Jennifer Gay Alpaca www.jennifergayalpaca.com UK based designer of Alpaca wool clothing, with Peruvian Alpaca knitwear from socks to cardigans
Jonty Equestrian www.thejontycollection.co.uk Equestrian retailer for horse and rider
Joshua Jones UK www.joshuajonesuk.com Country lifestyle equestrian clothing & accessories
Joules www.joules.com Own brand clothing for men, women and children
Kingsley Equestrian www.kingsleyequestrian.co.uk Kingsley Equestrian products - the ultimate in comfort and protection for your horse
La Fille Rouge www.lafillerouge.co.uk Bespoke, unique handmade capes, wraps and accessories
Laland & Bo www.lalandandbo.com Bespoke equestrian jewellery and gifts. Couture tweeds and silk prints
Lindsay Hill Animal Portraits www.lindsayhill.co.uk Animal portraits in pastel. Artist to H.M. The Queen
Lieven Hendrickx www.group-lh.be Clothing/horse equipment
Manor Equestrian Ltd   Manor equestrian, the stable choice for top brands at clearance prices
Musto at Peter Stunt www.peterstunt.co.uk Quality outdoor clothing from Musto
Margaret Lee Palmistry   Palmistry, Clairuoyance, Crystal readings
Nags Essentials www.nagsessentials.com Equestrian clothing, footwear and accessories
Nags Rags www.nagsrags.co.uk Bespoke equestrian clothing
Peter and Sandra Noble Jewellery www.noblejewellers.co.uk Fine bespoke jewellery; 18ct gold, enamel, diamonds and pearls
Noble Outfitters www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk Technical, stylish and affordable equestrian clothing and equipment
Olivia's World www.oliviasworld.co.uk Equestrian fashion for ladies. Look good on and off your horse
Outlanda www.outlanda.co.uk PPE/Corporate Workwear/Printing and Embroidery
Owens Horse Boxes www.owenshorseboxes.co.uk Luxury bespoke coachbuilt vehicles and horseboxes
Spidge Event Photography www.spidge.co.uk Professional equestrian event photography and onsite printing
Pieroth Ltd www.pieroth.co.uk Home wine tasting experiences. Certificates and gifts
Philomena London Pet Outfitters www.philomenalondon.com Luxury pet accessories - Harris Tweed dog beds to handcrafted leather dog collars
The Pony Club www.pcuk.org The organisation for young people passionate about equestrian fun, learning and friendship
Renapur www.renapur.com Renapur leather care products. Eternal skincare products. RenaSan/NatraSan First Aid Spray
Reaseheath College www.reaseheath.ac.uk One of the UK's leading land-based colleges based in Cheshire
Riders Feet / Stepright www.stepright.com Customised orthotics that re-shapes and corrects feet and works on body posture
Royal Equestrian Ltd www.royalequestrian.co.uk Stockists of luxury equestrian brands and equiline saddlery
Sarah Lennon Art www.sarahlennonart.com Original abstract equine art, full of energy and vibrant
Side by Side Clothing www.sidebysideclothing.com Kingsland Equestrian, Kep Italia, Esperado, For Horses clothing and accessories
Sovereign Horseboxes www.sovereignhorseboxes.com The home of quality, luxury and bespoke horseboxes
Syncthermology www.syncthermology.com Specialists in equine and canine thermal imaging
Sweetie Paradise www.paradisevenuedecor.co.uk A huge variety of confectionery including pick n mix, candy floss and much more
The Boot Room www.thebootroom.me Handmade leather boots, equestrian, cowboy fashion. Bespoke service, made to measure.
The Brooke www.thebrooke.org A charity for working donkeys and mules in some of the world's poorest communities
Townend Direct www.towndirect.com Equestrian & country clothing & accessories plus a fantastic range of breeches
Toddlers 2 Kids www.toddlers2kids.net Childrens country clothes
Treehouse Sporting Colours Ltd www.treehouseonline.co.uk Safety wear & x-country colours specialists
Trinity Urban Ltd www.trinityurban.co.uk Fairtrade, unique one size fits all reversible skirts & accessories
Turners Groundcare www.turnersgroundcare.co.uk Your local suppliers of ground care equipment and machinery
Bloomfields www.bloomfields.co One of Europe's leading 3.5 tonne horsebox manufacturers
Chocolate Fountain   Milk and White Chocolate Fountains
Urban Wool www.urbanwool.co.uk Manufacturers of organic wool bedding including wool pillows, duvets and mattress toppers
Gatehouse @ Equine Apparel www.gatehouse.co.uk Riderwear, hats and horsewear
Wirral Tack Shop www.wirraltackshop.com Quality horse and rider wear from the best equestrian brands!
Ultimate Fudge Outlet www.ultimatefudgeoutlet.co.uk A range of traditional and speciality home made fudges
Voltaire voltairedesign.com Traditional French saddle maker using the finest materials
Wychanger Barton www.wychanger.com Premium brands featuring Ariat, Albion, Mark Todd, Cauallo, Gatehouse and Charles Owen
Williams Equestrian www.williamsequestrian.co.uk Equipe and Amerigo saddles with expert fitting
Wonders of Wood www.wonders-of-wood.myshopify.com Exclusive ranges of hand-crafted carefully selected and responsibly sourced wooden products